JAMMER5'S POLYRANT

Rants My Way

Home made poetry corner, or if it rhymes, it’s probably Friday.

Any body got any good poems they wrote and want the world to laugh at? Hey, put em here. I can guarantee you that you’ll get some interesting responses to them. Write anything you want: romance, humor, horror, science fiction, political, whatever. They don’t have to rhyme and they don’t even have to make sense. Just write something: make them brain cells work!!!

Let me give you an example of one of mine:
She looked at me,
As I got out of bed,
And said,
“Where are you going?”

I looked back at her,
As I slowly walked away,
And said,
“To get a drink of water.”

She looked at me,
With a grin on her face,
And said,
“Leave your dick behind.”

I looked back at her,
Slowly turned around,
And said,
“Damn, that’s gonna hurt.”

January 8, 2010 Posted by | Uncategorized | 12 Comments

   

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.